Monday, March 28, 2005
haha 1S17's my new class. but i mix with the phs and perse people.
phs = chah
perse = sephine (who used to be from MI bartley) and kai ling haha.
had the CCA flea market today. kinda sian. haha. miraculously.....
i signed up for...
- canoeing
- council
- ODAC
all the so-not-me CCAs. (: haha. then. walked past the choir booth. they didnt display their cca. so i asked them what it was. when they say, "CHOIR!!!" i quickly zhao. haha. had my first lecture today. Ms Goh Tan Ee. the caring teacher award person bazihdt (OGL for changement) told us about. yeah.. she was okay la. sephine fell asleep lor -.- haha. okay about 1S17.............
very weird. cos the first intake people in there used to be from the same class. so very hard to click with them. =/ and nobody in perse is in 1S17. nobody i know. icebreakers didnt help much. lalalala. but i have one classmate who stays in malaysia. meaning, he travels to singapore daily to study. pro sia. i can NEVER do that.
oh btw, everyone crowded around one board to check out the class allocation again. not sure why. but the perse people all end up in the general office cos our names weren't on the board. and some stupid teacher machiam doubt that i can take chem for A levels. WHAT IS THIS?!
blah.
scribbled. ; 3:50 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2005
i've been waiting. i've been searching. in the shadows.
familiar? hmm. school's tomorrow. make-up are lectures starting. cool? probably. needa go out soon to meet huimin. she needs me to pass some piece of paper to IJC. yeah. i'm sucha nice person rofl. boring day. bro has been helping me to complete maple quests.
schooool. i'm no longer me. for some reason, i've been cramming math into my lil ol' brain for the past few days. wo bu zhi dao wei she me. btw, my math's screwed. gonna rot the whole day away again.
blahhh. new class tomorrow. hope everything works out fine. i dont really like interacting with people. i just pretend to be sociable (: BLAHHHH.
scribbled. ; 1:20 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2005
stupid neighbour. woke me up around 10+ zzzzz. sighhh. started drilling and hammering. so irritating worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. hahah. that was so xjj. lalala. i was wide awake...........then all the noise stopped. pcad. wasnt the first time. they sang 'liu xing yu' by retarded4 at 12+ am and i had school the next day. grrrr.
yesterday was funny lol. met the zhus at dhoby ghaut. took a cab down to ginza plaza cos stupid baba say west coast has only ONE mac and it's there. then it turned out to be.. we were at the wrong place. !*&$@! it was at the park's mac. okayyy. and sanyi wasnt there yet. had to rot for 50+ mins. zhu got so bored until she started writing 'aline' all over my notebook with the ijc pen. lol. zhuuuu,
actine. =x hahha.
partied. some kid scared and bullied nicol. 8 of us, including patricia, started bullying that kid. who ask him....bully people never see the person's backing. we were... 15-22, while that kid was barely 7. haha. he die also dun wan let nicol take the balloon. then when his came over to our side.... we started to play with it. so that guy cant reach. was super funny la. lol. then he was screaming at us. (his parents were there) we didnt care. hahah.
went to the west coast playground to play. SOOOOOOOO FUN. i'm still a kid. haha. went to town with zhu, cheryl, andy, darren and my bro. ripped cine off again! i love jas! haha. cos the day before, she ask me go down and pei her. say that 6th floor is haunted cos got 2 people die there before. cousins and i watched robots. YAY! went home aft that.
-end of story-
scribbled. ; 11:12 AM
Friday, March 25, 2005
indecent government! BOYCOTT.
scribbled. ; 12:53 AM
Thursday, March 24, 2005
wheeeeeeeeeeee. had a war in ijc today. lol. was msging cheryl during the chaotic times. super funny. whole parade square..............filled with flying bags of water.
WATER BOMB WAR. haha. super cool. but only 4 girls in my og went for it and that includes me. mel and siti ponned today. -.-" haha. then soke ling and rheody (sorry if i spell ur names wrongly), hid in the toilet throughout the whole thing. they say the toilet very nice rofl. btw, they were the two girls who stood up during the subject talk yesterday hahaha. soke ling couldnt decide what subjs to take.
she likes phy, econs. but she chose chem. she doesnt like chem. weird. then....... she appealed to sp? like, HUH?! hahhaa. my OG is so full of crap. and i just realised that one of the perse people? he used to be from changement (OG21 in toh tuck). cool right? haha.
went to town with chah after that. met xua and moo. lalala. then bev came with her noisy friends. cj people are noisy! =x lalalala. cjc-ians, dun kill me if u see this. referring to MOST of the people there. rockefellaskank had noisy people too! =/
yes. random people talked to me today. even hi-fived with one of them. hahaha. cos we found out that we might be in the same class. funny. IJC people are really friendly. even the bookshop aunty chat with me today lol.
scribbled. ; 10:47 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2005
OG33 aka perse. my OG for IJC. kinda okay la. everyone started off really quiet at first, except for the first intake people (all guys). then later during break, most of us started talking. mel, i think that's how it's spelled.....got 7 for L1R5. weird. and she went to IJC cos her dad told her to. dunno lor. aiyah siao people. can halfway during combi talk stand up and walk out of LT3 one. cos they say wanna go appeal at sp then the place closes at 4pm. hahha.
green is a no-no for me now. sorry cockroach. i dun like your brain juices anymore. hahah. stupid "It's Just Cool" tshirt.... green.
i call it the fugly green shirt. hahaha. =x have to wear it to ij tml. zzz.
I t's
J ust
C ool.
ijc. haha. LAMER SHIRT. "innova" at the sleeve. at least they dun have a sun at the sleeve and the word "orientation". ahaha =x
scribbled. ; 10:04 PM
first day of school. 6.42am now. ahha. couldnt really sleep at night then got people nv reply me. then i fall asleep laaaaaaaaa. reply around 1am. siao ah -.- haha.
taking the same train again. the only difference now is that my mrt buddies all gone le ): whatever it is, i'm an innovian! haha.
scribbled. ; 6:42 AM
Tuesday, March 22, 2005
got into my first choice. yay.
it's ijc for me now.
7.30am report. sian man. chah told me normal time is confirm 8am.
meeting alvin and ianrik at yck, 6.45 tml. that's like the time i leave for phs can?
soooo early. i wanna sleep!
scribbled. ; 11:57 AM
what should i do now? it's approximately 7 more hours to the release of the JAE results. sigh. dunno what to say here................
got off gb, rot the whole day away.
fell asleep watching spongebob... thank god it wasnt in the theatre.
the movie isnt worth your money, seriously.
scribbled. ; 1:14 AM
Monday, March 21, 2005
yes, the day started off sian. boring. was reading till 2am, with people telling me to sleep.
"waking up late is no good" <-- where got this kinda logic one?! haha. and u never spam my tagboard liao. yay :D
broke now. lend people a lot of money. think the sum amounts up to at least $50. yawnnn. JAE results are gonna be released tomorrow. should i be excited? ehhh. wo bu zhi dao. i just know that i'll get really pissed tomorrow cos a hellotta people will be trying to login in to the bloody website. AND JAM THE THING UP AGAIN. sian.
bring 'em out, bring 'em out.
"it's just an illusion that i have in my heart."
scribbled. ; 11:57 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2005
lalala. something grossed me out just now. eww. just got off gb. sian. everyone's lagging out. why why why? went down to twn again with 'the bad influence' hahaha.
"you are not going out with me."
lol. it's my pregnant friend a.k.a the lesbian baby, bev. ahaha. got presents for chiong. presentS. happy happy? haha. needa find some date when everyone's free, then we can pass all the rubbish to ian and let him figure a way to pass it to chiong's parents. yeapyeap.
boring day. bro's being such an asshole today. i don't know why.
scribbled. ; 11:07 PM
almost............... nice song. :D
okay. about yesterday, it got kinda screwed up cos some of the people were late. there had to be at least 2 hours of waiting at yck, dhoby ghaut, harbourfront. sigh. then when the waiting ended, we (2g+bev+moses) went to palawan. BUT. before that, we left jones at the entrance gate. i didnt know he wasnt with us until he called me. so i asked the people to wait for him at the bus stop.
but no. they had to go to the beach first. initiated by........? guess lor. haha.
slacked in the water. swam to the yellow floating thingys... slacked there a while. then swam over to the more-stable wood ones. hmmm.. okay la. the thing did go well in the end.
disorganisation: people were late, the others didnt wanna wait.
went to the harbourfront shopping centre to have
bruncher (that's breakfast+lunch+dinner. invented by bev and me). most of us went to yoshinoya while bev and alex went to subway ahaha.
yawn. crapped a lot ahhhhhhhhhhh. but still. i love twograce :D
scribbled. ; 12:36 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2005
okay. i shall provide the first part of the msn conversation. go to deb's for the second lol.
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
i think there's some mad cockroach disease going on
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
haven you hearD?
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
i just did, from you.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
haha
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
haha
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
IM NOT A COCKROACH.
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
human. HUMANNNN
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
i cant be that sure.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
hmmmm.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
haha
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
hahaha
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
which part of debs looks like a cockroach to you?
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
hmmmmm. the feelers.
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
hahah
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
debs does not have feelers.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
once again, im not too sure of that.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
i've seen something sticking out of your ears once!
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
hahahah
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
head lah my dear.
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
feelers come from the head.
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
not the ears!
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
hmmmm.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
new species
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
hahah
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
the deb cockroach
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
jac jac's invention
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
yes, i'm the next thomas edison.
jac- i have a pair of cockroach-infested adidas. yay. says:
look at my new cockroachhhhhhhh
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
hahah
*the tears flowed `i smell crayons says:
ME ME ME!
deb's my new pet cockroach! hahah.
scribbled. ; 12:27 AM
Friday, March 18, 2005
all that has happened yesterday got me thinking. couldnt go to sleep.
what went wrong? everything seems so.......unreal now.
everything seems to be okay now. it this real?
'welcome to hell' by sum41..........describes me? i'm not sure. i hope i find out soon.
should i be feeling angry because i got into this shit for nothing? or should i be feeling sad because it happened for a stupid AND ridiculous reason?
paranoia. lost. someone enlighten me.
for now, it's just me and my stupid problem.
scribbled. ; 9:15 AM
Wednesday, March 16, 2005
okay. so the thing did turn out fine. felt kinda awkward at first.....BUT the 6.6 (10 of us were there, that makes one-quarter of the class) people start mingling. yeahhhh! we were occupying ONE table. there were only two there. haha. didnt eat much. cannot eat, dun blame me.
crapped a while. we busted one classmate. hahahaha. 9 points? lol. say go aj.. in the end? YJ. hell of a liar man. yeap. took 2 pics only.. told mel that i was camera shy lol. went to the pool with my 6.6 friends after that...
wah damn cool. we were playing bridge and daidee (i have no idea how the game goes. BUT STILL.) ahha. then mel (the very nice person) and eleanor actually delivered food to us! yeah. discussed bout the next 6.6 outing we're gonna have. tentatively, 1st april.....bbq. doubt it's gonna work out though. yeah......6.6 chalet also. on the 2nd/3rd week. everyone seemed enthusiastic bout it.
left there late. prolly 11.30 then went to lor8 with wei kwong, jia quan, kelvin and his bro for supper. yeap...............jia quan actually walked me over the overhead bridge. o.O and it was outta the way for me......................nice person; bad liar. 9 points. hahaha. he got 27.
l
i
a
r
mel just signed into msn ahha. and...............TAGBOARD'S DOWN AGAIN.
scribbled. ; 12:46 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
hahaah i'm still at home. i need to reach serangoon by 6.30. justina's killing me! =x lol.
her msg: Oi i'm at orchard mrt leh. Kao. Come out leh.
just cos i told her i'm still at home and i'm too lazy to go out lol. half an hour to reach... not that. weikwong and jan will be late maaa. so i shall take my time. first time i late by so much mwahaha. okayokay. better zhao before nana kills me....
scribbled. ; 6:13 PM
yawn. someone find me a rope. i wanna hang myself -.- what's there for me to do on a hot and sunny day like today? NOTHING. i have to rot until 5+++ then head down to toa payoh to return my overdued comics rofl. then go to serangoon. sighhhhhhhhhhh.
sian day.
btw,
shawn! haha i ended up busting my bro =x lol. didnt go down and catch him. told my mother only. so much for my evil ploy haha. lalala. and i'm still addicted to kelly clarkson.
blahblahblahblah. sian day. cant expect me to not type rubbish right? lalala. zzzz.
kcs outing is s c r e w e d. organisers until now havent tell the 6.6 people what time to meet or how to go. disorganisation. later sure kenna scold by us one. lol =x wonder who's going...from 6.6.
scribbled. ; 12:55 PM
Monday, March 14, 2005
it's nobody's fault la. -.- seriously. dun need to apologise liaooo. chill...............and just breathe.
problem solved.
14th march. very familiar date. dunno who's bday. heck care ah. just now.. there was this lizard behind the clock. =/ NOW......... it's some where near the com. i'm getting really paranoid. maybe it's because a lizard actually crawled onto me before. and no, i'm not wall-y (that's what chah said when i told her). stupid lizards. lol. shall not comment.
btw, i'm not afraid of lizards. they just look really yucky to me.
outings coming out woohoo. kcs yr 2000 on tues. contact mel, eric or eleanor. everyone's invited! twograce outing on sat. contact me. CONFIRM WITH ME. haha.
go the kcs bbq.. sure kenna stress by the 6.6 people. most of them got below ten. yay? nvm. 6.6's full of nerds. it's a mix of EM1s and EM2s. me.... i happen to be a EM2 kid. always at the bottom in class hahaha. what to do? can take hcl, but problem is i hate chi. if not, i'll be really cheena-fied now. to people who failed HCL in O's, AHAHAHA. take AO' lor =x
the evil me. yay.
blahblahblah. OH. there's also the 05B13 outing. zzz should i go? shine's bday. jestyn's the one organising it. he's one of the few people whom i still contact from MI. tell me give him face but i really cant talk to the people liao. and hey, one of them even block me on MSN. guess who? haha. block la block la. i deleted most of them off my MSN list liao. they do group conversations, all is crap. waste my time. -.-
scribbled. ; 1:02 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2005
seriously, i have no idea what happened/is happening. dont ask me.
niang. what did i even do wrong? i never say anything lor. you werent the only one i dao-ed in chiong's tagboard. so i dont see what's there to be unhappy about. maybe you're facing a lot of problems now....but is there a need to be sarcastic in chiong's tagboard? i fcuking didnt do anything wrong la. maybe it was my tone..................but this is me. i'm like this. if you dont like it, it's fine with me.
this is me. i am not pissed with you. i have no reason to. (:
and btw, i find your latest blog entry really insulting. what the fcuk do you mean by i'm like the rest. i dont fcuking treat people like toys. THAT'S WHAT YOU THINK. and i dont care who 'the rest' are. i heck care liao. you wanna be pissed with me? fine. go ahead, by all means.
scribbled. ; 3:06 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2005
suntec was SQUASHED with people today. o m g. you people should have seen the overhead bridge from citylink to suntec. scary. wahhh. ALL the carparks were full. taxi stands were insane. sheeshhhhh.........
and i saw miss doreen tang today! haha. my faveee dnt teacher! :D
btw, i argued with nicol a couple of times today. "yes!" "no!" "yes!" "no!" hahaha.
for people who don't know, she's my 2 year old cousin who's turning 3 on...... uhhhhh.........
23rd march. that's ahtat's bday haha.
ONE MORE. JUST ONE MORE.
scribbled. ; 10:59 PM
yeahh. i woke up at 6.55 for no reason today. received two msges. one was from hazel. the other one was a person who messaged me at 6.30....i forgot who and what the person was talking about cos i deleted it half awake. whahaha. went back to sleep after that.
then.. at about 10am, mother came in with nathen AGAIN. made stupid noises AGAIN. woke me up AGAIN. zzz -.- sleep.....until 12.30? rot until 3plus. THEN I REALISED. i still haven't eat hahaha.
but i won't disappear.I NEED ONE MORE POSTCARD. one more one more! going down to j8...some day. yawn.
to the heartless people once again: ignts about you people again. all i can say is, have fun? zzz. shall not comment anymore.
i don't know when sarah's grandfather's funeral ends. i hope i'm not too late to ask/plan. whatever it is. lingling! if you ever happen see this, remember that jac is always here! :D and everyone in twograce's really concerned bout you. cheer up kay! jiayou!
scribbled. ; 4:58 PM
went down to meet maria at toa payoh.. cos all her MI friends pangseh-ed her. haha. watched lemony snicket's there too. that stupid girl go and packet ljs in -.- imagine some retard cutting up chicken/fish during a movie lol. then we were these two crazy people who were laughing bout everything =x ahaha. maria fell in love with the baby. sunny right? then we went to town to hunt for postcards. i'm short of one postcard. needa go hunting soon. went to heeren to find chiong's present (chiong, we still havent buy haha). met a couple of people. was really paranoid cos there were this sea of people around me. got me really blur. dunno why.. i keep seeing wanyee at heeren lol.
mummy! later say i never call you again haha. sorry la. was really blur. =x
mwaaha. then maria and i walked to far east to take a bus to cjc. kns. we were checking the board for buses that go to stevens road........couldnt find any. THEN I REALISED. we were at the wrong bus stop. kns -.- cj's concert was pretty okay. only that i went deaf. speakers were just beside us. stupid bah... call us zhao. then when alvin, ian and me stood up, walked away. SHE WAS STILL SITTING. walked back to drag her out of the audi lol.
took a bus down to town....wanted to walk from far east to kopitiam to eat. lol. (swatting of mosquitoes!) but everyone was too lazy. so we settled for bk at some place. beside centrepoint there. dunno what's it called. :D crapped while eating. we laugh till siao liao. btw, bev's a HCI poseur lol. yeah. went home after that.
oh yes.
to the heartless twograce people: people's relative die. THAT'S THE REASON WHY WE POSTPONED THE OUTING. u all still wanna go...ur business. i shall not care. losers. i wont invite you people to the next outing. esp............someone who already know the reason and is still going. sucker.
scribbled. ; 12:49 AM
Friday, March 11, 2005
blogger's seriously laggy at an unearthly hour like this. haha. somehow, i haven't been sleeping early OR eating normally. no appetite. serious. i used to die not eating........but now? hmm weird. =/ went down to IJC with alvin lim today. fell in love with it. no idea why. the building's not completed and everything but WOAH. it's waaaaaay better than the 100-year old building i've been going to for the past few months. haha.
walked around. went to woodland's library.
i found more postcards. haha. tried my best to read through econs.. but obviously, i dont know shit. alvin asked me about some easy A math formula. BUT I FORGOT IT. yes, my A math's pretty much screwed now. (: gave up shortly after i found that out. read death note. DAMN WORDY. plus! it's in chinese. how the heck am i suppose to understand? can read one page for like one minute and not get anything lar.
left there. went back to phs. WAHLAU. PCAD. the damn thing didnt register me. no dinner. fcuk. didnt eat the whole day. and u tell me i'm not the the damn list. fine lor. forgot about it. went to the gallery with chah.. sat throughout the whole 40th anniversary.
b-o-r-i-n-g. speeches were too darn long. was listening to my player and msging people all the way. haha. gave up la. went to
hou mian (behind) with chah, alvin lim and benny . yeah. i miss the days when we smuggle food back up to the classrooms to enjoy. ahhhhh...the days.
I LOVE PHS! and the people there haha. neo was supposed to come down. but when i called his house.........
me: where are you?
neo: u called my house and ask me where am i?
me: oops. are u coming down?
neo: i helping my father to plant tree
in the end........he didnt come. we waited for too long. I AM IMPATIENT haha. btw, that conversation was in chinese. YES, CHINESE. haha. going to meet bah in town then head to cj later. sian. btw, he was planting a durian tree! ROFL. =x
scribbled. ; 3:15 AM
Wednesday, March 09, 2005
i stayed up... until whatever-the-time-is-now to wake my brother up for the chelsea versus barcelona's match. and what do i get?
bro: i wanna sleep. wo bu yao kan le (groggily)
WHAT IS THIS. 3.30am and he tell me he dun wanna watch. argh. okay. time for bed. this sucks. i'm gonna kill him someday.
scribbled. ; 3:30 AM
Tuesday, March 08, 2005
BEV AND I EXPLOITED JASLINE TODAY! haha. she gave us free stuff and super huge discounts. baked pasta at $1.50 when the usual price was $4.90! haha. i love jas! =x ouch. just knocked my arm against the chair. and i got my pencil case today! haha. btw, for people who dont know, cine's cafe has this screening of american idol. buy coke and get free refills (according to jas). so if u all have nothing to do and wanna stone on weds and thurs.
GO CINE! and to think i dont get paid for the advertising haha.
bev and i played xbox there today lol. damn funny. it's some soccer game. (btw, the beanbags there are niceeeee. just look at my msn pic. haha.) half the time, we were trying to figure out the buttons or taking pictures lol.
whatever it is, i shall continue disturbing jas at the cafe... on tues and thurs. IT SHOULD BE A WEEKLY THING. hahaha. i'm going to the gym with bev, alvin lim and alvin neo tomorrow. dont ask why. i dont know either. haha.
wed - gym
thurs - 40th anni, crashing of IJC (tentatively)
fri - CJ concert
sat - SENTOSA! haha.
so now.. i shall continue my stoning.
new blog i came across: thepopiahisonfire.blogspot.com (they've got bad
and evil flamers there. (: )
scribbled. ; 11:41 PM
Monday, March 07, 2005
yeahhh. did up the darn blog. now waiting for people to post. -coughcough- i hope you guys are seeing this. i one person blog there.. damn sian de leh haha.
when should i crash IJC? zheng wei's inviting me to. hmm. we shall seeeeee............
nothing much happened today. just the usual dinner meeting with niang,doug,moo that i'm not attending. dunno la. these few days ahhh... dunno how to say. it's not a mood swing. just that i can say it here. (: lol.
i think i'm gonna die soon. haven't been eating much recently. dyinggggg... lol. I AM NOT ON A DIET. just that no mood to eat. lalala.
retardpatrol's getting really pesky these days. dissing all the wrong type of people. if u guys wanna write bout someone stupid...u should've known that there would be negative comments made about it. why bitch more about people who post these negative comments on your tagboard? this is stupid/meaningless/senseless.
GET A LIFE AND GROW UP.
scribbled. ; 6:07 PM
Sunday, March 06, 2005
people who are about to go NYJC or people who already ARE in NYJC, BEWARE. you can ask me why............but i may not choose to tell you. hahaha.
good luck to the people there! lallala. sian day. mother came into my room with nathen and started making weird noises....WHEN I WAS SLEEPING.
disastrous.
IJC, HERE I COME MAN. haha. =p did my JAE liaoooo. finally
1st - IJC (science)
2nd - SRJC (science)
3rd - NP (biomedical sciences)
4th - NP (chem..blahblahblah...engineering) i forgot the name.
5th - NP (biotechnology)
hmm. 5 choices only. cos i know i will get into IJC. the rest all for fun one lol.
scribbled. ; 2:36 PM
Saturday, March 05, 2005
miageta, yozora hoshi-tachi no hikari
inishie no omoi, negai ga jidai koe.
iroaseru koto naku todoku
kira hitomi ni
i have no idea what this means.. but it's part of the bleach's theme song rofl.
slacking for the whole day, as usual. :D
scribbled. ; 4:51 PM
Friday, March 04, 2005
the title.. should be familiar to some of u. ok. two of u. shawn and xua. hahaha.
went down to cj with bryan. SIAN MAN. zzz. left within 30mins. was suppose to meet mel.c at cjc, 1.30. but i got too bored la. left. she was like "whyyyyyyyyy?" haha. bumped into her at town in the end.
speaking of town, i was being a complete asshole with my 3 retarded friends in town today. kinda funny. laugh till stomachache man. somehow, i became a lesbian parent with mel.k, i have a baby who's a pregnant panda (bev) and a maid call tsutimah (huimin).
mel.k, my lesbian partner -.-". ewwwwwww. haha. both of us were damn high la. it always happen whenever we're together, but not for tuition la. hahaha. gOinG to w4tCh HtCh wtH tHem tmL nIahHhhHs <-- had a sudden urge to do this. xjjness aka gayness.
scribbled. ; 12:51 AM
Thursday, March 03, 2005
out of two people i asked (xua and moses), they say ijc. so i think should be going to ijc. cos IF i go to srjc, i needa appeal. cant be bothered to. :D the government's really stupid.
JIS was made available online to facilitate applications for JAE. Now that Singapore is so hi-tech, most of us, at the very least, would have one computer available for use at home. The problem now is that there are too many people trying to login to the darn system. This then clogs up the whole system. There should really be a walk-in application.
Now, even at 2.30pm (not a peak hour according to the website) the system's still jamming up. BU SHUANG. 10minutes ago, I went to the JAE website. Now, I'm still stuck at 'Please select your preferred sign in service.'
Like hello? There's only one sign in service available. Why waste our time?! STUPID GOVERNMENT. I'm starting to agree with Mark about the government (the GP presentation). Yes.
scribbled. ; 2:24 PM
you think you're that great? i dont really care how much you got and how you feel. i'm gonna bring you down. i swear i'll start to get serious. u're my motivation to start mug. i'll make u feel that getting less than 15's not any better than 17. get into a elite jc, i dont care. it doesnt matter.
I WILL BRING YOU DOWN. fcuking zuai.er..........you're the worst person i know. i regret knowing AND befriending you. NO ONE CAN STAND YOUR ATTITUDE. we're all trying hard to avoid you now. bet you dont realise it. (:
i hate you.
scribbled. ; 1:07 AM
haha doing a request from shawn to update here. yes. it's ijc for me again. haha.
scribbled. ; 12:05 AM
Wednesday, March 02, 2005
cousin (ahpek desmond) is telling me to go to srjc
desmond ng chuin leong says:
slow pace
desmond ng chuin leong says:
good for learnin
desmond ng chuin leong says:
teachers r good
soooo....................ya i think i'm going there. BUT HALF AN HOUR LEH. -.-" WAHLAU. lol.
phy chem math
econs chem math <--after the torment from my previous econs teacher, i've started to dislike this subj. think think think. OH NO. THE TELETUBBIES HAVE GONE TO PLAY!
scribbled. ; 11:58 AM
Tuesday, March 01, 2005
i'm too pissed off to do/say anything now. somebody, please give me a reason to stop hating my father. probably then, i'd stop shouting at him for being so unreasonable.
having a father that screams/shouts/whacks you for no reason is a total embarrassment. i hope he can just drop dead now. that's how much i hate talking him. useless bastard. cannot even get a job now...still can kp so much.
scribbled. ; 10:37 PM
although you people (except xua and von) wont see this, i would like to say thank you. thanks for giving me entertainment during lessons (bingo during lectures etc). before all the politics, everything was really fun. why let some problem destroy relationships? although some of you may still be unhappy with me, i never blamed any of you. the anger's just a natural feeling, i know. i'd be angry if i were you.
i still love 05B13. the occasional screams, the laughter, the mass-ponning. yeap. 05B13.
rock on. (:
ps: benjamin's post in the class blog inspired me to do this.
http://singhforthemoment.blogspot.comhttp://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=16175422
scribbled. ; 6:53 PM
yeah. IJC sounds good enough for me. and i may not be going overseas now. confusing la. i had to decide between poly/ijc/cjc/srjc/overseas yesterday. if i chose poly, hell lotta choices to make. jcs...just decide what combi. i have to do A level science to get my diploma. that's how traumatising it is for me. and after that, i go on to get my bachelors' of science (physiotherapy) in SINGAPORE.
$12k++++ per year. are my parents that rich? according to them, this is possible. hmm.
uncle bryan's talking to me on the phone now. he's at SAJC now. people with good results can have so many other choices ah. -sigh-
i didnt do my best. i know. my mother knows. everybody does. i was playing com for two days straight
BEFORE MY O LEVEL PAPER.worries: if i go overseas and specialise, i might regret. 4 years alone. same goes for poly. JC..i'm afraid that i might screw up my GP. and if i make it to cjc's science, i'll be the worst student there. going to IJC and SRJC, they accept anyone. i scared the environment there too slacky. sigh. jiu woooooooooooo.........
but everything's pretty much decided now. IJC, NYP, then some private instituition. JIA YOU!
scribbled. ; 1:37 PM